Meet the team

Here at Alpha UK we work to support and serve churches from Inverness to Penzance. We also have teams dedicated to helping run Alpha in prisons, with young people, and in the Catholic Church.

Stephen Foster   National Director   stephen.foster@alpha.org

Stephen Foster

National Director

stephen.foster@alpha.org

Dave Matthews   Associate National Director   dave@alpha.org

Dave Matthews

Associate National Director

dave@alpha.org

Catherine Thomason   Director of Projects and Operations   catherine.thomason@alpha.org

Catherine Thomason

Director of Projects and Operations

catherine.thomason@alpha.org

Marie-Louise Aitken   Alpha in England   marie.aitken@alpha.org

Marie-Louise Aitken

Alpha in England

marie.aitken@alpha.org

Jonny Campbell   Alpha in Northern Ireland   jonny.campbell@alpha.org

Jonny Campbell

Alpha in Northern Ireland

jonny.campbell@alpha.org

Chloe Richards   Alpha in Wales   chloe.richards@alpha.org

Chloe Richards

Alpha in Wales

chloe.richards@alpha.org

Mike Roach   Alpha in a Catholic Context   mike.roach@alpha.org

Mike Roach

Alpha in a Catholic Context

mike.roach@alpha.org

Steve Page   Alpha in Prisons   steve.page@alpha.org

Steve Page

Alpha in Prisons

steve.page@alpha.org

Azande Mbhele   Alpha Youth   azande.mbhele@alpha.org

Azande Mbhele

Alpha Youth

azande.mbhele@alpha.org

Dez Johnston   Alpha in Scotland   dez@alpha.org

Dez Johnston

Alpha in Scotland

dez@alpha.org

Ellie Page   Alpha Training   ellie.page@alpha.org

Ellie Page

Alpha Training

ellie.page@alpha.org

Emma Kirk   Marketing   emma.kirk@alpha.org

Emma Kirk

Marketing

emma.kirk@alpha.org

Emily Spademan   Alpha in Prisons   emily.spademan@alpha.org

Emily Spademan

Alpha in Prisons

emily.spademan@alpha.org

Chris Hall   Operations   chris.hall@alpha.org

Chris Hall

Operations

chris.hall@alpha.org

For any general enquiries, please get in touch at uk@alpha.org